PreEmptive Strike 0.1 >


$12.98   |   CD   add to cart
Also available: DIGITAL $8.90


The giant man of bronze, forged by Hephaestus and gifted to Minos to serve as protector of the island of Crete.

Infacted Recordings and Metropolis Records present the new album by PreEmptive Strike 0.1.

Diverse, complex, harsh electro featuring traditional Greek instruments (bouzouki - lyra) and unique guest appearances from Shiv-r, Phosgore, Raven Wings, Project Rotten and Niklas Kvarforth of legendary, Swedish black metallers Shining/Skitliv.

01. T.A.L.O.S. [extended]
02. Bedingungslose Kapitulation
03. Hubris [infinite]
04. Omnivorous Lurkers
05. Titans Awake
06. Raketenschlag [vs. Phosgore]
07. Pierce Their Husk [feat. Niklas Kvarforth of Shining]
08. Seasons In The Abyss
09. The Scorcher [feat Raven Wings]
10. Zeitgeist [sub specie aeternitatis]
11. Invisible Invaders
12. Bedingungslose Kapitulation [Sleepwalk remix]
13. T.A.L.O.S. [Second Disease edit]

Genre: EBM Electro Industrial

[tracks from the digital version]

T.A.L.O.S. (extended)
Bedingungslose Kapitulation
Hubris (infinite)
Omnivorous Lurkers
Titans Awake
Raketenschlag (vs. Phosgore)
Pierce Their Husk [feat. Kiklas Kvarforth of Shining]
Seasons In The Abyss
The Scorcher (feat. Raven Wings)
Zeitgeist (sub specie aeternitatis)
Invisible Invaders
Bendingungslose Kapitulation (Sleepwalk remix)
T.A.L.O.S. (Second Disease edit)

Browse Products
Browse Artists
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 1 3 5 VA
Top 10 Sellers
Week of July 6, 2014
Memory Work [Limited Edition LP Vinyl]
02Various Artists
Electronic Saviors Vol. 3: Remission
03Assemblage 23
The Vinyl Sessions
04Front Line Assembly
05The Birthday Massacre
Hide and Seek [Limited Edition LP Vinyl]
06Various Artists
Electronic Saviors 2: Recurrence
We Love You
08Suicide Commando
When Evil Speaks (Limited Edition)
09God Module
False Face
Bulwark Bazooka