The Birthday Massacre >

Imaginary Monsters

$5.90   |   Digital   buy MP3 album buy international & lossless
Also available · CD $9.98

Following up on the success of the most recent album Pins And Needles, The Birthday Massacre returns with Imaginary Monsters, a new EP consisting of three all new songs and five remixes. The three new songs, “Forever”, “Burn Away”, and “Left Behind” find the band at its creative apex. Dark, personal, and atmospheric, The Birthday Massacre builds on its compelling blend of gothic, rock and electronic music into a sound that is all their own. To give the fans another perspective on the aforementioned sound, The Birthday Massacre has had five colleagues offer their unique perspectives on tracks from Pins And Needles. SKOLD, Combichrist, tweaker, Assemblage 23, and Kevvy Mental & Dave Ogilvie add their own spin to TBM’s distinctive style.

Buy the digital version of the EP with the video for "In The Dark" included HERE!

Forever3:56$ 0.89buy mp3
Burn Away3:44$ 0.89buy mp3
Left Behind2:37$ 0.89buy mp3
Pale [Kevvy Mental & Dave Ogilvie 'Rubber Unicorn' Mix]4:09$ 0.89buy mp3
Control [tweaker Mix]3:32$ 0.89buy mp3
Shallow Grave [Combichrist 'Good For Her' Mix]4:33$ 0.89buy mp3
Pins And Needles [SKOLD Mix]5:01$ 0.89buy mp3
Shallow Grave [Assemblage 23 Mix]4:24$ 0.89buy mp3

Genre: Rock Gothic Electro

Browse Products
Browse Artists
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 1 3 5 VA
Top 10 Sellers
Week of September 25, 2016
The Gospel
02Assemblage 23
03Gang of Four
Live... In The Moment
04Assemblage 23
05In Letter Form
Fracture. Repair. Repeat.
06In Letter Form
Fracture. Repair. Repeat. (Limited Edition Vinyl)
07Black Tape For A Blue Girl
These Fleeting Moments
The Hero
09The Birthday Massacre
10The Birthday Massacre
Imagica (Limited Edition Vinyl)