Hocico >

Tiempos de Furia (Deluxe)

$10.90   |   Digital   buy MP3 album

Digital Only Deluxe Edition featuring Four Bonus Tracks!

Tiempos de Furia (Times of Fury). The album title says it all. Legendary Mexican Hard-Electro act Hocico is unleashing an inferno of aggression on this new release. The evil duo behind Hocico, Erk Aicrag and Racso Agroyam, have driven the production into much rougher and harder sounding terrains than on recent albums. The result is that Tiempos de Furia seethes with raw aggression that harkens back to the bands early days: unbridled electronic anger meets furious beats. Music-wise, electronic-slam-dance-riots like the title track and the massive “Bite Me” meet heavy mid tempo onslaughts and excursions to the dark side, making Tiempos de Furia the most versatile work in the band’s history. Add to that Hocico’s trademark talent for creating memorable melodies and highly creative sound design and you get an addictive club-compatible hell ride. Unleash your fury!

I Want to Go to Hell4:41$ 0.89buy mp3
Where Words Fail, Hate Speaks4:26$ 0.89buy mp3
Flesh to Lacerate4:59$ 0.89buy mp3
Dog Eat Dog4:59$ 0.89buy mp3
Hey... It's Me3:28$ 0.89buy mp3
Bite Me5:29$ 0.89buy mp3
Lost Fate4:37$ 0.89buy mp3
Kiss of the Apocalypse3:48$ 0.89buy mp3
Twist the Thorn4:57$ 0.89buy mp3
Tiempos de Furia4:36$ 0.89buy mp3
Not Human4:22$ 0.89buy mp3
Altered States5:20$ 0.89buy mp3
Los Espejos Rotos2:19$ 0.89buy mp3
The Disguise4:18$ 0.89buy mp3
A Call For Destruction5:02$ 0.89buy mp3
Bite Me (Feindflug Remix)5:27$ 0.89buy mp3
Twist the Thorn (The Bodyminder-Mix by Formalin)4:05$ 0.89buy mp3

Genre: EBM Electro Industrial

Browse Products
Browse Artists
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 1 3 5 VA
Top 10 Sellers
Week of September 25, 2016
The Gospel
02Assemblage 23
03Gang of Four
Live... In The Moment
04Assemblage 23
05In Letter Form
Fracture. Repair. Repeat.
06In Letter Form
Fracture. Repair. Repeat. (Limited Edition Vinyl)
07Black Tape For A Blue Girl
These Fleeting Moments
The Hero
09The Birthday Massacre
10The Birthday Massacre
Imagica (Limited Edition Vinyl)