PreEmptive Strike 0.1 >

The Kosmokrator

$8.90   |   Digital   buy MP3 album
Also available · CD $8.98

PreEmptive Strike 0.1 was created in 2002 on the island of Crete in Greece by Jim 'The Blaster' and Cryon. Having previously worked together on electronic projects they decided to form a band making the kind of music they enjoyed, combining the harsh Dark Electro/EBM sound with powerful melodies, eastern elements and sci-fi themes. 2006 saw the debut release by PreEmptive Strike 0.1, entitled Lethal Defense Systems. After being forced to remain inactive for a brief period due to military obligations, 2007 saw the band back and fully operational, resulting in the highly acclaimed album Extinction Reprogrammed. Now, PreEmptive Strike 0.1 joins Metropolis Records for the release of The Kosmokrator. Dark, aggressive melodies, harsh vocals, and an intriguingly original blend of influences make this album a compelling addition to any electro fanís collection.

3000BC Astral God Race5:26$ 0.89buy mp3
Robotic Disintegrator (feat. EX-ES)5:11$ 0.89buy mp3
Kriegserklairung 19555:40$ 0.89buy mp3
The Kosmokrator5:15$ 0.89buy mp3
interstellar Threat (feat. V28)5:03$ 0.89buy mp3
AL AZIF1:09$ 0.89buy mp3
Proteus Prayers5:01$ 0.89buy mp3
Syndrome Mutation5:09$ 0.89buy mp3
Plan X From Outerspace3:47$ 0.89buy mp3
Codename Stormfury (feat. FGFC 820)5:16$ 0.89buy mp3
Island Of The Undead (feat. Lamia)5:30$ 0.89buy mp3
3000BC Astral God Race (C-Drone Defect Remix)5:34$ 0.89buy mp3
The Kosmokrator (C-Lekktor Remix)5:17$ 0.89buy mp3
3000BC Astral God Race (Dym Remix)5:19$ 0.89buy mp3
Syndrome Mutation (Bak XIII Remix)5:24$ 0.89buy mp3

Genre: EBM Electro Industrial

Browse Products
Browse Artists
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 1 3 5 VA
Top 10 Sellers
Week of February 14, 2016
01DUBCON (twilight circus meets cEvin Key)
Martian Dub Beacon
02VNV Nation
Pastperfect Special Edition (2DVD/CD)
03Mindless Self Indulgence
04Apoptygma Berzerk
The Singles Collection (2CD)
05The Birthday Massacre
Show And Tell
06Funker Vogt
Warzone K17 (2CD)
07Electric Six
Bitch, Don't Let Me Die! (Limited Vinyl)
08God Module
Prophecy Limited Edition Red Vinyl
Metanoia (Vinyl)