Imperative Reaction >

Minus All

$8.90   |   Digital   buy MP3 album
Also available: CD $12.98

Los Angeles based Imperative Reaction return with “Minus All”, the follow up to their highly acclaimed 2006 release “As We Fall”. Never one to stagnate musically, Ted Phelps, the man behind IR has been musically evolving since the band’s inception. From the early days as a distorted electro outfit to a cleaner, more polished sound on the classic release “Redemption”. Having spent much of the past two years touring the world with acts such as VNV Nation, Covenant, and Combichrist, Imperative Reaction has not let the growing successes affect their sense of musical integrity. “Minus All” combines the purely electronic, almost rock feel of their last two albums and expands upon this feel, with thirteen tracks of unbridled aggression. Whether aimed at the dance floors, or the darker, more brooding tracks, IR’s intoxicating mix of driving, urgent melodies and anthemic vocals will continue to win over fans worldwide.

Minus All5:06$ 0.89buy mp3
Product4:38$ 0.89buy mp3
Drown6:02$ 0.89buy mp3
Giving Up4:27$ 0.89buy mp3
Torn Down4:08$ 0.89buy mp3
Fallout4:52$ 0.89buy mp3
Defect3:54$ 0.89buy mp3
Functional4:17$ 0.89buy mp3
In Decline4:14$ 0.89buy mp3
Head Up Too High3:30$ 0.89buy mp3
Without4:58$ 0.89buy mp3
You Remain6:13$ 0.89buy mp3
Panic Cycle4:35$ 0.89buy mp3

Genre: EBM Electro Industrial

Browse Products
Browse Artists
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 1 3 5 VA
Top 10 Sellers
Week of October 26, 2014
01Bella Morte
02Velvet Acid Christ
Subconcious Landscapes
03Bella Morte
Exorcisms [Limited Edition White Vinyl]
04Velvet Acid Christ
Subconcious Landscapes Limited Edition Vinyl
06Electric Six
Human Zoo [Limited Edition Vinyl]
07Electric Six
Human Zoo
TVMALSV Limited Edition Vinyl