Don't Blow Your Top

$8.90   |   Digital   buy MP3 album buy international & lossless
Also available · CD $11.98

Metropolis Records is proud to announce the release of KMFDMís classic back catalog. These long out of print masterpieces from the bandís Wax Trax! Records era will be made available in the order in which they were originally released. Each album has been digitally remastered, presenting these timeless songs in a quality previously unavailable. To document the rich history of KMFDM the accompanying CD booklets will include the original album art (most by famed KMFDM cohort Brute!), extensive liner notes, lyrics for each song and never before seen photos of the band. All work on the releases, from the remastering to the packaging, has been done with the highest level of participation from Sascha K., KMFDMís leader and founder. The first three releases are 1986ís What Do You Know Deutschland?, 1988ís Donít Blow Your Top and 1989ís UAIOE. Fans and collectors take note: this version of their debut, What Do You Know Deutschland?, is the first time every track from the previous German, English and American incarnations of the album has been made available in one place. Look for the rest of the KMFDM Classics to return to the shelves in the coming months. The next phase of the legacy begins, KMFDM are back to kick your brainís ass all over again.

No Meat No Man3:54$ 0.89buy mp3
Don't Blow Your Top3:40$ 0.89buy mp3
Killing5:27$ 0.89buy mp3
Disgust5:30$ 0.89buy mp3
Oh Look2:40$ 0.89buy mp3
King Kong Dub (Rubber Mix)2:04$ 0.89buy mp3
What A Race3:38$ 0.89buy mp3
No News4:37$ 0.89buy mp3
Tod Durch Bongo-Bongo6:37$ 0.89buy mp3
Killing (For Your Sampling Kit)8:40$ 0.89buy mp3
Oh Shit4:49$ 0.89buy mp3

Genre: Electro

Browse Products
Browse Artists
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 1 3 5 VA
Top 10 Sellers
Week of September 25, 2016
The Gospel
02Assemblage 23
03Gang of Four
Live... In The Moment
04Assemblage 23
05In Letter Form
Fracture. Repair. Repeat.
06In Letter Form
Fracture. Repair. Repeat. (Limited Edition Vinyl)
07Black Tape For A Blue Girl
These Fleeting Moments
The Hero
09The Birthday Massacre
10The Birthday Massacre
Imagica (Limited Edition Vinyl)