Snog >

Sixteen Easy Tunes For The End Times

$8.90   |   Digital   buy MP3 album
Also available: CD $12.98

Hailing from Australia, Snog has been creating their brand of cynically charged songs for 15 years. From their first dance floor hit in 1992, “Corporate Slave,” it was noticeable that the band had a strong disillusionment with the western ideals of materialism and mass ownership. Continuing throughout their career, this idea was expanded upon to incorporate other problems facing human society. Despite the apparently radical inclinations, Snog doesn't regard their lyrics as political, but rather as simple and rather obvious social observations. He doesn't claim to have any revelationary secrets, but sees his lyrics as a frank examination of our humanity struggling within itself. Sixteen Easy Tunes for the End Times is a greatest hits collection of Snog’s most influential works to date. Along with the 16 main tracks, there’s a bonus section with 16 additional mp3 tracks, as well as lyrics and a poster and artwork gallery.

The Human Germ4:16$ 0.89buy mp3
Late 20th Century Boy4:17$ 0.89buy mp3
Corporate Slave5:00$ 0.89buy mp3
Cliché4:19$ 0.89buy mp3
Real Estate Man4:34$ 0.89buy mp3
Hey, Christian God4:40$ 0.89buy mp3
Fill My Hole4:14$ 0.89buy mp3
Make The Little Flowers Grow3:00$ 0.89buy mp3
Empires4:10$ 0.89buy mp3
Businessman3:30$ 0.89buy mp3
Born To Be Mild (Soma Edit)3:27$ 0.89buy mp3
Hooray!!3:51$ 0.89buy mp3
Real Wise Yuppie3:43$ 0.89buy mp3
The Ballad3:29$ 0.89buy mp3
Old Atlantis5:55$ 0.89buy mp3
Dear Valued Customer (Reprise)5:46$ 0.89buy mp3

Genre: Electro

Browse Products
Browse Artists
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 1 3 5 VA
Top 10 Sellers
Week of December 14, 2014
01The Birthday Massacre
02The Birthday Massacre
Superstition (Limited Edition Vinyl)
03Skinny Puppy
Mythmaker (Remastered-Limited Edittion Vinyl)
04Skinny Puppy
Mythmaker (Remastered)
OUR TIME WILL COME [Limited Edition Red Vinyl]
07Hanzel und Gretyl
Black Forest Metal
08Hanzel und Gretyl
Black Forest Metal (Limited Edition Vinyl)
09Velvet Acid Christ
Subconcious Landscapes
10Bella Morte