Noise Unit >


$8.01   |   Digital   buy MP3 album
Also available · CD $5.98

Not one to sit idle, Bill Leeb has been working on new FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY and DELERIUM albums with band mate Rhys Fulber since December of last year. Finding time in between working on those releases, he managed to get together with former band member Chris Peterson (now of DECREE) to revive their NOISE UNIT side project. The new NOISE UNIT album will be the first since 1997’s “Drill.” The aptly titled “Voyeur,” features spacious atmospheric melodies layered with flowing strings, whispered vocals, electronic noises and mutilations, along side bass-lines that range from a Drum ‘n’ Bass vibe to an aggressive Industrial assault. One can feel themselves peering into the lives and minds of other people and worlds while listening to the sonic anomaly. Perhaps the best album from a FLA side-project since DELERIUM’s “Karma,” “Voyeur” is sure to please fans of FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY and DELERIUM, as well as all of those in between. On Metropolis Records.

Illicit Dreams (feat. C. Huxtable and J. Inkel)7:50$ 0.89buy mp3
Seclusion5:39$ 0.89buy mp3
Surveillance (feat. J. Filipchuk and R. Holland)7:02$ 0.89buy mp3
Paranoid5:48$ 0.89buy mp3
Liberation (feat. J. Filipchuk)4:16$ 0.89buy mp3
Strapdown5:16$ 0.89buy mp3
Submerged (feat. J. Filipchuk)6:59$ 0.89buy mp3
Tighten Up4:21$ 0.89buy mp3
Monolith (feat. M. Balch and J. Inkel)12:34$ 0.89buy mp3

Genre: Electro Techno/Trance

Browse Products
Browse Artists
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 1 3 5 VA
Top 10 Sellers
Week of September 25, 2016
The Gospel
02Assemblage 23
03Gang of Four
Live... In The Moment
04Assemblage 23
05In Letter Form
Fracture. Repair. Repeat.
06In Letter Form
Fracture. Repair. Repeat. (Limited Edition Vinyl)
07Black Tape For A Blue Girl
These Fleeting Moments
The Hero
09The Birthday Massacre
10The Birthday Massacre
Imagica (Limited Edition Vinyl)